Support iTEMA

iTEMA thanks the following Tribal Nations, Sponsors, organizations, and individuals for their documented and continued support of the Association. As iTEMA continues to grow, it will be through support, collaboration and partnerships such as these in which we will continue to realize success.

Supporting Individuals

  • Adam Geisler (La Jolla Band of Luiseno Indians)
  • Al Jimenez, Torres Martinez Desert Cahuilla Indians
  • Alec Grandon, AMERIND Risk Management
  • Alfreida Jake (Elko Band, Te-Moak Tribe of Western Shoshone)
  • Arlen “Thumper” Moses (Yakama Nation)
  • Bill Giroux, Rosebud Sioux Tribe
  • Bobby Tallchief (Osage, Creek, Shawnee)
  • Brent Hunter, Duck Valley Shoshone Paiute Tribe
  • Brian Torivio, Pueblo of Acoma
  • Crista Stewart, Susanville Indian Rancheria
  • Dan Martinez (The Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs)
  • Dan Thayer (Shoshone Paiute), Nevada Inter-Tribal Emergency Response Commission (ITERC)
  • Daryl Crawford, Inter-Tribal Council of Nevada (ITCN)
  • Dave Bunce, Salt River Pima Maricopa Indian Community
  • Debbie O’Neil (Duckwater Shoshone Tribe)
  • Denise Banker
  • Dick Watenpaugh, Rincon Band of Luiseno Indians
  • Donald Arnold, Scotts Valley Band of Pomo Indians
  • Dore Bietz (Tuolumne Band of Mi-Wuk)
  • Fred Camacho (Prairie Band Potawatomi), Wisconsin Tribal Emergency Management Alliance
  • Fuzzy Fletcher, Snoqualmie Indian Tribe
  • Gina Lewis (Muscogee (Creek) Indian Nation of Florida)
  • Glenn Boothe, Ak-Chin Indian Community, Emergency Management
  • Jake Heflin (Osage)
  • Jim Tilford, Reno-Sparks Indian Colony
  • John Taylor, Squaxin Island Tribe
  • Josh Allan (Dine’)
  • Josh Pyatskowit, Wisconsin Tribal Emergency Management Alliance
  • Kelly Zunie (Zuni)
  • Ken Tiller (Laguna Pueblo)
  • Lee Shipman (Shoalwater Bay Tribe)
  • Loretta Greycloud (Sisseton Wahpeton Sioux Tribe)
  • Margaret Muhr (Citizen Potawatomi Nation), Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians
  • Marty Antone, Oneida Nation
  • Melinda McCartney (Bishop Paiute), Eastern Sierra Fire & EMS Council
  • Michael Fila, Cocopah Indian Tribe
  • Michael Russ, San Manuel Band of Mission Indians
  • Mike DeSpain, Mechoopda Indian Tribe of Chico Rancheria
  • Mike Gates, Seneca Nation of Indians
  • Mike Hostler (Hoopa) Trinidad Rancheria
  • Mitch Villalpando, Sycuan Band of the Kumeyaay Nation
  • Mollie Grant (Eastern Band of Cherokee)
  • Molly Feldick (Winnebago Tribe of Nebraska)
  • Monte Fronk (Red Lake Band of Chippewa), Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe
  • Patrick O’Neil, University of Nebraska, Omaha
  • Randall Vicente (Acoma Pueblo)
  • Regina Marotto, Nevada Inter-Tribal Emergency Response Commission (ITERC)
  • Richard Luarkie, Pueblo of Laguna
  • Robert Smith (Pala Band of Mission Indians)
  • Rod Crawley (Muscogee Creek Nation), AMERIND Risk Management
  • Rod Mendes (Hoopa)
  • Rodney Bales, University of North Texas, Denton
  • Roger Tungovia (Hopi Tribe)
  • Shelley Burch (Snoqualmie Indian Tribe)
  • Sophi Beym (Dine’), Acoma Pueblo
  • Terry Bohl, Moapa Band of Paiutes
  • Theresa Gregor (Iipay Nation of Santa Ysabel), Inter-Tribal Long Term Recovery Foundation
  • Tyler Davis, University of Nebraska, Omaha
  • Vince Rodriguez (Laguna Pueblo)
  • Virginia Sanchez (Duckwater Shoshone Tribe)
  • Willo Sylestine (Alabama-Coushatta Tribe of Texas)
  • Zygmunt Orlowski, Ponca Tribe of Nebraska

© Tribal Emergency Management Association

Website built and maintained by NEP Fire Services